Press release and another short video.

ALA’s Office of Public Information came out with a nice press release about The Hollywood Librarian.

And I put up another video at Youtube, just for fun. Some production shots from what I now think of at the “early days.”

Yowsa.

5 responses to “Press release and another short video.

  1. I can’t wait for the premiere @ ALA!!

    (… but how do you expect me to keep up with new blog posts when you have no RSS feed?)

  2. I’m not going to ALA and am so jealous. I’ve been waiting to see the film forever…

  3. You should add your movie to the IMDB (http://www.imdb.com/updates?update=title). I hope you release it on DVD, and then we can buy it.

    Andris
    A LIS strudent from Hungary.

  4. I read about this in the Washington Post this morning. I also blogged about it. I can’t wait to see it and I will get the word out! Thanks for making this film.

  5. When will we be able to buy a copy on DVD???

Leave a Reply

